französisch  deutsch.png  englisch.png  Printable version  sitemap 

General Terms and Conditions

1. General
The following general terms and conditions apply for all contracts, deliveries and other services. We hereby explicitly reject any contrary provisions of the contract partner. All supplementary agreements require our written confirmtion. The Fa. Libre GmbH is entitled to change or amend these terms and conditions including all possible arrangements with an adequate term of notice. Orders received previously will be processed in accordance with the general terms and conditions valid at that time.

2. Offers
Our offers are non-binding. Small deviations and technical alternations of our drawings and descriptions are possible. The respective catalogue loses it´s validity with the appearance of a newer version.

3. Delivery and Payment
  1. The purchaser acknowledges our terms and conditions at the placing of an order.
  2. Prices are indicated in Euro ex works, including VAT.
  3. Our terms of payment are as follows: National – payment in advance or debit – cash by collection. International – payment in advance.
  4. Delivery shall be at the expense of the purchaser by post/mail, parcel service or a logistics company of our choice.
  5. Shipment of the goods shall be ex works or warehouse of suppliers. The goods are considered delivered as soon as they leave the warehouse.
  6. Complaints in writing will only be considered within 8 days after receipt of the goods. A defective part of the delivery shall not constitute the right to claim for the entire delivery. Any claims for damages are excluded. In the case of a justified notice of defects, an exchange can be made or a credit for the value of the goods, respectively the replacement of the purchase price, will be given. Upon return, the goods to be exchanged must be unused and in perfect condition. Goods can only be returned after prior agreement and free of postage charge. Freight collect returns, even in the case of a justifiable claim, will not be accepted. In the case of a justifiable claim, the disbursed delivery costs will be refunded in form of the most cost effective dispatch.
  7. Special orders are excluded from exchange.
  8. A withdrawal from the order is possible within 24 hours of placing the order.
  9. We are not liable for any direct or indirect damages originating from our products, as well as the assured characteristics.
  10. We reserve the right to changes in the form and design of our goods for the further development of our products.
  11. Any errors with prices, pictures and texts reserved.
  12. Until complete payment the goods remain our property. Subsequent deliveries result only after complete payment of all open invoices have been made.
  13. Place of performance is the seat of the supplier. Place of jurisdiction is the court of the supplier.
  14. Should certain regulations of these business terms be ineffective or become ineffective, the validity of the remaining regulations remain intact.
There is no minimum order quantity. All our prices are end prices including the statutory value added tax of 19%. We reserve the right to make partial deliveries provided that this seems advantageous for quick processing of an order. In the case that special methods of dispatch are requested by customers, the normal local extra costs will be additionally invoiced.

4. Delivery times
Goods which are in stock will be dispatched within 5 days (we shall not be held responsible for transport problems). If the goods are not in stock, we will do our best to arrange shipment as quickly as possible. In the case that non-compliance with delivery or service dates is due to an act of nature, a strike, unforeseeable hindrances or other circumstances beyond our control, the time limit shall be extended appropriately. In the event of non-compliance with the delivery deadline for reasons other than those listed above, the buyer is entitled to set an appropriate new deadline and, once it has expired without success in regard to the contractually agreed delivery or performance, withdraw from the contract. If delivery is impossible based on inability of the manufacturer or our supplier, both we and the buyer may withdraw from the contract, provided that the delivery date has been exceeded  by 2 months. Claims for compensation due to delay or impossibility or non-fulfillment, including those incurred prior to the withdrawal from the contract, are excluded. Unless however a legal representative of the Fa. Libre GmbH has acted with intent or gross negligence.

5. Right of return
We guarantee the right of the customer to return the unused goods within 14 days. The deadline for return is assured by shipping the goods in a timely manner (date of invoice). The return shipment will only be accepted if sufficient postage has been paid. The right of return is not valid for discounted goods and goods sold within special sales campaigns.

6. Transfer of risk
The risk shall transfer to the customer upon dispatch of the shipment.

7. Warranty
The Fa. Libre GmbH ensures that the goods sold were free of material and manufacturing defects at the time of the passing of risk and possess the contractually guaranteed properties. Upon receipt, the customer must examine the goods for defects and condition without delay. In the case of obvious defects, these must be reported to us in writing within 10 days of being discovered, hidden defects likewise. Otherwise the guarantee is cancelled for these faults. The guarantee period is 6 months from the time of delivery. In case of claims, the purchase date must be proven by means of an invoice. Warranty claims are to be submitted with the defect item, a copy of the invoice and sufficient postage. The warranty does not apply to normal wear and tear. The warranty ceases to apply if the customer alters the delivered goods in any way. The Fa. Libre GmbH retains the right to correct faults free of charge during the warranty period. A partial or complete exchange of the article is allowed. If the defects are not corrected within an appropriate period of time, the buyer has the right of rescission or reduction. Art. 476a of the German Civil Code applies.

8. Title retention
The goods remain the property of the Fa. Libre GmbH until total payment has been made.

9. Data storage
Subject to § 28 of the German Federal Data Protection Act, we point out that any data required for the completion of any proceedings may be processed and stored by means of an EDP system in accordance with § 33 (BDSG). We guarantee that all personal data will be treated as confidentional.

10. The name "Dyck-Carts" is trademarked.

11. Place of jurisdiction
Place of performance and jurisdiction for both parties shall be the registered seat of the Fa. Libre GmbH. The law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies exclusively.
CMS von artmedic webdesign

französisch  deutsch.png  englisch.png  Druckversion  Sitemap 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Allgemeines
Nachstehende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Verträge, Lieferungen und sonstige Leistungen. Abweichenden Vorschriften des Vertragspartners widersprechen wir hiermit ausdrücklich. Alle Nebenabreden bedürfen der schriftlichen Bestätigung unsererseits. Fa. Libre GmbH ist jederzeit berechtigt, diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen einschließlich aller eventuellen Anlagen mit einer angemessenen Kündigungsfrist zu ändern oder zu ergänzen. Vorher eingehende Aufträge werden nach den dann noch gültigen alten Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen bearbeitet.
2. Angebot
Unsere Angebote sind unverbindlich. Kleine Abweichungen und technische Änderungen gegenüber unseren Abbildungen oder Beschreibungen sind möglich. Der jeweilige Katalog verliert mit Erscheinen einer Neuausgabe seine Gültigkeit.
3. Lieferung und Zahlung
  1. Der Besteller erkennt unsere Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen mit seiner Bestellung an.
  2. Die Preise verstehen sich in EURO inkl. der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer ab Lager des Versandes.
  3. Unsere Zahlungsbedingungen sind wie folgt: Inland - Vorkasse nach Rechnungsstellung Lastschrift - bar bei Abholung Ausland - Vorkasse nach Rechnungsstellung.
  4. Der Versand erfolgt zu Lasten des Bestellers durch die Post, einen Paketdienst oder durch eine Spedition unserer Wahl.
  5. Die Übergabe der Ware erfolgt ab unserem Werk bzw. dem Lager unseres Lieferanten. Die Ware gilt als übergeben, sobald sie das Lager verlassen hat.
  6. Beanstandungen können nur innerhalb 8 Tagen nach Warenerhalt berücksichtigt werden. Sie sind uns schriftlich mitzuteilen. Mängel eines Teils der Lieferung können nicht zur Beanstandung des gesamten Lieferumfangs führen. Schadensersatzansprüche werden ausdrücklich abgelehnt. Bei begründeten Mängeln erfolgt der Umtausch oder eine Gutschrift des Warenwerts bzw. Erstattung des Kaufpreises. Umzutauschende Waren müssen bei der Rückgabe in einem unbenutzten, einwandfreien Zustand sein. Rücksendungen nur nach vorheriger Absprache und frei Haus. Unfreie Rücksendungen, auch im berechtigten Reklamationsfall, werden nicht angenommen. Im Falle einer berechtigten Reklamation erstatten wir die verauslagten Versandkosten für die jeweils günstigste Versandart.
  7. Sonderanfertigungen sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen.
  8. Ein Rücktritt von der Bestellung ist innerhalb 24 Stunden nach der Auftragserteilung möglich.
  9. Wir haften nicht für durch unsere Ware entstandene mittelbare und unmittelbare Schäden sowie zugesicherte Eigenschaften.
  10. Änderungen in Form und Ausführung unserer Artikel behalten wir uns im Sinne der Weiterentwicklung der Produkte vor.
  11. Irrtümer bei Preisen, Abbildungen und Texten behalten wir uns vor.
  12. Die Ware bleibt bis zur restlosen Bezahlung unser Eigentum, Folgelieferungen erfolgen nur nach restloser Bezahlung aller offenen Rechnungen.
  13. Erfüllungsort ist der Sitz der Lieferfirma, Gerichtsstand der Gerichtssitz der Lieferfirma.
  14. Sollten einzelne Teile dieser Bestimmungen rechts unwirksam sein, so wird die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bedingungen hierdurch nicht berührt.
Es gibt keine Mindestbestellmenge. Alle unsere Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer in Höhe von derzeit 19%. Es bleibt uns vorbehalten, eine Teillieferung vorzunehmen, sofern dies für eine zügige Abwicklung vorteilhaft erscheint. Von unseren Kunden gewünschte Sonderversendungsformen werden mit ortsüblichem Zuschlag berechnet.
4. Lieferzeiten
Ware, die am Lager ist (für Beförderungsprobleme haften wir nicht) kommt innerhalb von 5 Tagen zum Versand. Ist die Ware bei Bestellung nicht vorrätig, bemühen wir uns um schnellstmögliche Lieferung. Falls die Nichteinhaltung einer Liefer- oder Leistungsfrist auf höhere Gewalt, Arbeitskampf, unvorhersehbare Hindernisse oder sonstige von uns nicht zu vertretende Umstände zurückzuführen ist, wird die Frist angemessen verlängert. Bei Nichteinhaltung der Lieferfrist aus anderen als den o. g. Gründen ist der Käufer berechtigt, schriftlich eine angemessene Nachfrist mit Ablehnungsandrohung zu setzen und nach deren erfolglosem Ablauf hinsichtlich der im Vertrag befindlichen Lieferung oder Leistung vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Beruht die Unmöglichkeit der Lieferung auf Unvermögen des Herstellers oder unseres Zulieferers, so können sowohl wir als auch der Käufer vom Vertrag zurücktreten, sofern der vereinbarte Liefertermin um mehr als 2 Monate überschritten ist. Schadensersatzansprüche wegen Verzug oder Unmöglichkeit bzw. Nichterfüllung, auch solche, die bis zu Rücktritt vom Vertrag entstanden sind, sind ausgeschlossen. Es sei denn, dass ein gesetzlicher Vertreter der Fa. Libre GmbH vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig gehandelt hat.
5. Rückgaberecht
Wir garantieren für nicht benutzte Ware ein Rückgaberecht innerhalb von 14 Tagen. Die Rückgabefrist wird gewahrt durch das fristgerechte Absenden der Ware (Rechnungsdatum). Die Rücksendung wird von uns nur angenommen, wenn sie ausreichend frankiert wurde. Das Rückgaberecht ist nicht gültig für preis reduzierte Ware und anlässlich von Sonderverkaufsaktionen.
6. Gefahrübergang
Die Gefahr geht mit Absendung der Ware durch Fa. Libre GmbH auf den Käufer über.
7. Gewährleistung
Fa. Libre GmbH gewährleistet, dass die verkaufte Ware zum Zeitpunkt des Gefahrüberganges frei von Material- und Fabrikationsfehlern ist und die vertraglich zugesicherten Eigenschaften hat. Bei Eintreffen hat der Kunde die Ware unverzüglich auf Mängel und Beschaffenheit zu untersuchen. Im Falle offener Mängel müssen diese innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Entdeckung schriftlich bei uns gemeldet werden, ebenso versteckte Mängel. Anderenfalls entfällt die Gewährleistung für diese Mängel. Die Gewährleistung beträgt 6 Monate ab Auslieferung. Bei Reklamationen muss das Kaufdatum mit einer Rechnung nachgewiesen werden. Der reklamierte Artikel muss zusammen mit einer Kopie der Rechnung, ausreichend frankiert, eingeschickt werden. Die Gewährleistung erstreckt sich nicht auf den normalen Verschleiß oder die Abnutzung. Die Gewährleistung erlischt, wenn der Kunde die gelieferte Ware verändert. Fa. Libre GmbH hat während der Gewährleistungspflicht das Recht auf kostenlose Nachbesserung. Ein teilweiser oder vollständiger Austausch des Artikels ist zulässig. Werden Mängel innerhalb angemessener Frist nicht behoben, so hat der Käufer Anspruch auf Wandlung oder Minderung. Es gilt § 476a BGB.
8. Eigentumsvorbehalt
Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung bleibt die Ware Eigentum der Firma Fa. Libre GmbH.
9. Datenspeicherung
Gemäß § 28 des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes (BDSG) machen wir darauf aufmerksam, dass die im Rahmen der Geschäftsabwicklung notwendigen Daten mittels einer EDV-Anlage gemäß § 33 (BDSG) verarbeitet und gespeichert werden. Persönliche Daten werden selbstverständlich vertraulich behandelt.
10. Der Name "Dyck-Carts" ist markenrechtlich geschützt.
11. Gerichtsstand
Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für beide Teile ist der Sitz von Fa. Libre GmbH. Es gilt ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.
CMS von artmedic webdesign